Internet Radio Station
Feel Good Rock

Listen now with your favorite player
or iTunes stream category Classic Rock

Mobile and PC Players Older Players
Tunein.com Live365 DAR.FM

About Feel Good Rock

Email the DJ

Now on Feel Good Rock: "Rock Remembered" with Ron Hancock and the story behind the Top 40 hits of the day. Sunday at 3 pm eastern, 2 pm central, 1 pm mountain, and 12 noon pacific. This week: "More Last Dances At The Sock Hop."
Now playing:
Show VIP tracks

Just played: Tracks from the Classic Rock era of the 60s, 70s, and 80s.  Listen for a while and you'll be feelin' good.  Hosted by Dan Murphy, formerly of WCAS, WATD, and New Hampshire Public Radio.

Feel Good Rock is a 24/7 internet radio station.  You can listen for free and you will get ads several times per hour.  With a VIP subscription, you can listen as long as you want with no ads at all. Click here for more info or to signup. A subscription helps support Feel Good Rock.

Can't find internet radio stations on iTunes 11? Re-enable it here!

When you're ready for some holiday tunes, check out Christmas Oldies playing the seasonal hits from the 40s through the 80s. Sister station of Feel Good Rock.

Playing today:

The Box Tops
Carole King
Lone Justice
Three Dog Night
Bob Marley
Letters To Cleo
The Kinks
Cream
Donald Fagen
Simon and Garfunkel
Procol Harum
Eric Clapton
Ub40
England Dan & John Ford Coley
The Allman Brothers Band
Janis Joplin
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
Bruce Hornsby & The Range
Linda Ronstadt
Amazulu
Patti Labelle
The Beatles
Stevie Wonder
The Association
... and 108 more.


Check out the other stations of the Outpost Radio Network: Bob Dylan Tracks for the songs of Bob Dylan by many different artists.  57 Chevy Radio, for classic oldies from the 50s and 60s. The Acoustic Outpost for acoustic and urban folk.


Our broadcasts are fully licensed through ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and Sound Exchange as required by US Copyright law.  We pay performance and songwriter royalties on each song played.

Ads from Google